Curtis Laws Wilson Library
400 W. 14th Street
Rolla, MO 65409-0060

8 AM - Midnight
7 Days a Week
Closed Campus Holidays

Main office: 573-341-4227
Circulation: 573-341-4008
Interlibrary Loan: 573-341-4006
Reference: 573-341-4007
Fax: 573-341-4233
Email: library@mst.edu

Library Information

Staff Directory

Name Dept. Email Phone
Administration (341-4227)
Tracy Primich Director  primicht@mst.edu  341-4011
Angie Combs Administrative Assistant combsa@mst.edu 341-4227
Circulation (341-4008)
Dawn Mick Head, Circulation and Interlibrary Loan mickd@mst.edu 341-7832
Marsha Fuller Circulation fullerm@mst.edu 341-7834
Dan Henke Circulation danhenke@mst.edu 341-7837
John Lanier Circulation lanierjb@mst.edu 341-7828
Interlibrary Loan (341-4006)
Scott Kickbusch Access Services Coordinator kickbuschs@mst.edu 341-7833
Catherine Lindsey Interlibrary Loan--Lending cathyl@mst.edu 341-7836
June Snell Interlibrary Loan--Borrowing snellj@mst.edu 341-7838
Reference (341-4007)
Chris Jocius Reference jociusc@mst.edu 341-7842
Sherry Mahnken Reference mahnkens@mst.edu 341-7843
Matthew Pickens Reference mpickens@mst.edu 341-7839
Technical Services
Maggie Trish Asst. Director for Tech Services trishm@mst.edu 341-4014
Mary Aycock Head, Cataloging aycockm@mst.edu 341-7826
Kellie Christensen Cataloging christensen@mst.edu 341-7824
Nancy Krost Cataloging krostn@mst.edu  
Poster Techs Multimedia Center libplot@mst.edu 341-6977
Jennifer Bleiler Head, Acquisitions/Electronic Resources bleilerj@mst.edu 341-4015
Carol Brown Acquisitions browncaro@mst.edu  341-7821
Roger Weaver Institutional Repository & Digital Collections Librarian weaverjr@mst.edu 341-4221
Becky Merrell Periodicals and Binding rmerrell@mst.edu 341-4013