Skip to department navigation
Skip to content
Skip to global navigation
library » library.mst.edu » generallibinfo » directory
Library Information

Staff Directory

Name Dept. Email Phone
Administration (341-4227)
Tracy Primich Director primicht@mst.edu  341-4011
Angie Combs Administrative Assistant combsa@mst.edu 341-4227
Circulation (341-4008)
Marsha Fuller Circulation fullerm@mst.edu 341-7834
Dan Henke Circulation danhenke@mst.edu 341-7837
John Lanier Circulation lanierjb@mst.edu 341-7828
Stephanie Chinn Circulation garvin@mst.edu 341-7829
Interlibrary Loan (341-4006)
Scott Kickbusch Access Services Coordinator kickbuschs@mst.edu 341-7833
Catherine Lindsey Interlibrary Loan--Lending cathyl@mst.edu 341-7836
June Snell Interlibrary Loan--Borrowing snellj@mst.edu 341-7838
Reference (341-4007)
Sherry Mahnken Reference mahnkens@mst.edu 341-7843
Matthew Pickens Reference mpickens@mst.edu 341-7839
Technical Services
Maggie Trish Asst. Director for Tech Services trishm@mst.edu 341-4014
Mary Aycock Head, Cataloging aycockm@mst.edu 341-7826
Tatyana Shinn Cataloging shinntn@mst.edu 341-7824
Nancy Krost Cataloging krostn@mst.edu 341-7825
Jennifer Bleiler Head, Acquisitions/Electronic Resources bleilerj@mst.edu 341-4015
Carol Brown Acquisitions browncaro@mst.edu  341-7821
Roger Weaver Institutional Repository & Digital Collections Librarian weaverjr@mst.edu 341-4221
Jossalyn Larson Digital Projects Specialist larsonjo@mst.edu 341-7910
Becky Merrell Periodicals and Binding rmerrell@mst.edu 341-4013
  generate print-friendly
DESERT EXPLORER

Michael Bouchard studies bizarre dome-like structures in Egypt's Afar Desert.

READ MORE >
GOING THE DISTANCE

Marathon runner Devin Dixon sped through three degrees in just over six years.

READ MORE >
MINING ON THE MOON

Dr. Leslie Gertsch takes a look at humanity's future in space.

READ MORE >
D-DAY RE-EXAMINED

John McManus' latest book looks at the Big Red One at Omaha Beach.

READ MORE >
LIFE ON MARS

Melanie Mormile studies bacteria here on Earth that could survive on Mars.

READ MORE >
SPELUNKING FOR A CAUSE

Michael Bradford helps protect bats and cave formations in Missouri.

READ MORE >
SLIMY STUFF

Paul Nam suggests the potential solution to several global problems is green slime (algae).

READ MORE >
DANCING WITH CODE

Marquia Lewis studies computer science and is a member of the Gold Miners dance squad.

READ MORE >
CRAFT-Y MAGAZINE EDITOR

Casey Burton works to improve cancer screenings and publishes a gamer magazine.

READ MORE >
A GOALIE'S PERSPECTIVE

Carrie Levy enjoys the mental challenge of being a Lady Miner goalkeeper.

READ MORE >
A PHILOSOPHY OF ADVOCACY

Kate Burns is proof that students in every major can find success.

READ MORE >
PHYTOFORENSICS

Joel Burken's research team use trees to detect soil and groundwater contamination.

READ MORE >
ROCKET SCIENTIST

Anan Takroori shares his love of planes, rockets and satellites with campers.

READ MORE >
'DOWN-TO-EARTH' SCHOLAR

Krista Rybacki studies soil samples from an area near a lead recycling smelter.

READ MORE >
MINERS ABROAD

Delancey Rougely studied the effects of war in France and blogged about it.

READ MORE >