Curtis Laws Wilson Library
400 W. 14th Street
Rolla, MO 65409-0060
Main office: 573-341-4227
Circulation: 573-341-4008
Interlibrary Loan: 573-341-4006
Reference: 573-341-4007
Fax: 573-341-4233
Email: library@mst.edu
For assistance, please contact Matthew Pickens at mpickens@mst.edu
| Databases | Electronic Journals | Print Resources | Web Resources |
Use these databases to find journal articles and other materials on engineering management and related topics.
Electronic Preprints from the Math Virtual Library
Portal site providing access to several mathematics preprint collections.
Front end for the Mathematics Arxiv
UC Davis site providing access by subject to the Mathematics Arxiv preprint server.
Index of over 2 million mathematics-related books and articles, dating back to 1868. No full text.
MathSciNet, (Missouri S&T faculty, students and staff only)
Index of citations for math-related publications, maintained by the American Mathematical Society. No full text.
Scopus provides multidisciplinary indexing of the science and engineering literature. It is Elsevier's counterpart to ISI's Web of Science, providing the same core functionality but indexing a wider variety of journals and proceedings.
Digital Library of Mathematical Functions
NIST's electronic version of Abramowitz and Stegun's classic Handbook of Mathematical Functions with Formulas, Graphs, and Mathematical Tables. Currently under development, with only select chapters available.
Library Subscription Journals
- Acta Applicandae Mathematicae
- Acta Mathematica Hungarica
- Acta Mathematica Sinica
- Acta Mathematicae Applicatae Sinica
- Advances in Applied Probability
- Advances in Computational Mathematics
- Advances in Mathematics -- Last 12 months only
- Aequationes Mathematicae
- Algebra and Logic
- Algebra Universalis
- Algebras and Representation Theory
- Algorithmica
- American Journal of Mathematics
- American Mathematical Monthly
- American Statistician
- Analysis Mathematica
- Annales Henri Poincare
- Annali di Matematica Pura ed Applicata
- Annals of Applied Probability
- Annals of Combinatorics
- Annals of Global Analysis & Geometry
- Annals of Mathematical Statistics
- Annals of Mathematics
- Annals of Mathematics & Artificial Intelligence
- Annals of Probability
- Annals of Statistics
- Annals of the Institute of Statistical Mathematics
- Applicable Algebra in Engineering, Communication & Computing
- Applications of Mathematics
- Applied Mathematics & Optimization
- Applied Statistics
- Archiv der Mathematik
- Archive for Mathematical Logic
- Australian & New Zealand Journal of Statistics
- Biometrics
- Biometrika
- BIT Numerical Mathematics
- Bulletin of Symbolic Logic
- Bulletin (New Series) of the American Mathematical Society
- Bulletin of the Brazilian Mathematical Society
- Bulletin of the London Mathematical Society
- Calcolo
- Calculus of Variations & Partial Differential Equations
- Canadian Journal of Mathematics
- Canadian Mathematical Bulletin
- College Mathematics Journal
- Combinatorica
- Commentarii Mathematici Helvetici
- Communications in Mathematical Physics
- Compositio Mathematica
- Computational & Mathematical Organization Theory
- Computational Mathematics & Modeling
- Conformal Geometry and Dynamics
- Czechoslovak Mathematical Journal
- Designs, Codes, and Cryptography
- Differential Equations
- Discrete & Computational Geometry
- Econometrica
- Educational Studies in Mathematics
- Elemente der Mathematik
- Funkcialaj Ekvacioj
- Geometriae Dedicata
- Geometric & Functional Analysis
- Georgian Mathematical Journal
- Graphs & Combinatorics
- Houston Journal of Mathematics
- IMA Journal of Applied Mathematics
- IMA Journal of Numerical Analysis
- Indiana University Mathematics Journal
- Integral Equations & Operator Theory
- International Journal of Game Theory
- Inventiones Mathematicae
- Journal for Research in Mathematics Education
- Journal for Research in Mathematics Education. Monograph
- Journal of Algebraic Combinatorics
- Journal of Applied Mathematics & Mechanics -- Last 12 months only
- Journal of Combinatorial Optimization
- Journal of Cryptology
- Journal of Differential Equations -- Last 12 months only
- Journal of Engineering Mathematics
- Journal of Fourier Analysis
- Journal of Geometry
- Journal of Mathematical Analysis & Applications -- Last 12 months only
- Journal of Mathematical Biology
- Journal of Mathematical Chemistry
- Journal of Mathematical Fluid Mechanics
- Journal of Mathematical Imaging & Vision
- Journal of Mathematical Modelling & Algorithms
- Journal of Mathematical Sciences
- Journal of Mathematics Teacher Education
- Journal of Physics A: Mathematical and General
- Journal of Symbolic Logic
- Journal of the American Mathematical Society
- Journal of the American Statistical Association
- Journal of the London Mathematical Society
- Journal of the Royal Statistical Society A
- Journal of the Royal Statistical Society B
- Journal of the Royal Statistical Society C
- Letters in Mathematical Physics
- Lithuanian Mathematical Journal
- manuscripta mathematica
- Mathematical Methods of Operations Research
- Mathematical Notes
- Mathematical Physics, Analysis & Geometry
- Mathematical Proceedings of the Cambridge Philosophical Society
- Mathematics Magazine
- Mathematics of Control
- Mathematics of Computation
- Mathematische Annalen
- Mathematische Semesterberichte
- Mathematische Zeitschrift
- Michigan Mathematical Journal
- Milan Journal of Mathematics
- Monatshefte fuer Mathematik
- NoDEA: Nonlinear Differential Equations & Applications
- Nonlinearity
- Notices of the American Mathematical Society
- Numerical Algorithms
- Numerische Mathematik
- Periodica Mathematica Hungarica
- Philosophical Transactions: Mathematical, Physical and Engineering Sciences
- Proceedings of the American Mathematical Society
- Probability Theory & Related Fields
- Proceedings: Mathematical, Physical and Engineering Sciences
- Proceedings of the American Mathematical Society
- Proceedings of the London Mathematical Society
- Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences
- Publications Mathematiques de L'IHES
- Quarterly Journal of Mechanics & Applied Mathematics
- Representation Theory
- Set-Valued Analysis
- SIAM Journal on Applied Mathematics
- SIAM Journal on Mathematical Analysis
- SIAM Journal on Numerical Analysis
- SIAM Journal on Scientific Computing
- SIAM Review
- Siberian Mathematical Journal
- Southeast Asian Bulletin of Mathematics
- Statistical Inference for Stochastic Processes
- Statistical Methods & Applications
- Statistical Science
- Statistician
- Statistics & Computing
- Technometrics
- Theoretical & Mathematical Physics
- Topology Proceedings
- Transactions of the American Mathematical Society
- Ukraianian Mathematical Journal
- Zeitschrift fuer Angewandte Mathematik und Physik
Open Access Journals
Collection of electronic books on a variety of mathematic subjects. Maintained by the University of New Mexico.
Digital edition of the foundational text with many interactive Java-based illustrations.
Mathematica-powered web application that will integrate entered functions.
Collection of math reference tables and links.
Collection of materials, including full-text conference proceedings and articles on topics in math.
Large collection of math resources and encyclopedia-style articles.
Useful for its Research Report Collection, providing full-text access to its publications.
Tutorial helpful for brushing up on trigonometry basics.
Library and community sharing statistics software and datasets.
Go to the Subject Guides page
Go to Curtis Laws Wilson Library
Go to the Mathematics & Statistics department
Last Updated 12/10/2007