UMR Curtis Law Wilson Library

 

 

 

Curtis Laws Wilson Library
400 W. 14th Street
Rolla, MO 65409-0060


Main office: 573-341-4227
Circulation: 573-341-4008
Interlibrary Loan: 573-341-4006
Reference: 573-341-4007
Fax: 573-341-4233
Email: library@mst.edu

print 
Electrical and Computer Engineering Resources
For assistance, please contact Matthew Pickens at mpickens@mst.edu

DatabasesElectronic JournalsPrint ResourcesWeb Resources

 

Databases

  
Searches Compendex, Engineering Index Backfile, Inspec, Technology Research Database, IEEE Xplore, and Scopus

Library Subscription Journals

Print Resources

  • The Circuits and Filters Handbook
    REF TK 7867.C4977 1995
  • The Communications Handbook
    REF TK 5101.C6583 1997
  • The Computer Engineering Handbook
    REF TK 7885.C645
  • The Electrical Engineering Handbook
    REF TK 145.E354 1997
  • Electromagnetics Compatibility
    REF TK 6553.I145 1995
  • The Electronics Handbook
    REF TK 7867.E4244 1996
  • Handbook of Numerical Calculations in Engineering
    REF TA 335 .T85 1989
  • The Handbook of Formulas and Tables for Signal Processing
    REF TK 5102.9.P677 1999
  • Handbook of Fuel Cells
    REF TK 2931.H36 2003 (v.1-4)
  • McGraw-Hill's Illustrated Index to the 2002 National Electrical Code
    REF TK260 t75 2002
  • The Measurement, Instrumentation, and Sensors Handbook
    QC39 .M393 1999
  • National Electrical Code Handbook
    REF TK260 .N2

Web Resources

 


Go to the Subject Guides page

Go to Curtis Laws Wilson Library

Go to the Electrical and Computer Engineering department

Last Updated 06/23/2008