Library directory

Name   Email Phone
Administration (341-4227)
Angie Combs Administrative Assistant 341-4227
Circulation and Interlibrary Loan (341-4008) (Fax 573-341-4233)
Shelly McDavid Head, Access Services 341-7832
Marsha Fuller Circulation 341-7834
Dan Henke Circulation 341-7837
Ryan Crouse Circulation 341-4008
Amanda Sauerwein Circulation  341-7829
Scott Kickbusch Interlibrary Loan 341-7833
Reference (341-4939)
Sherry Mahnken Research Librarian 341-7843
Matthew Pickens Research Librarian 341-7839
Technical Services
Maggie Trish Asst. Director for Tech Services 341-4014
Stephanie Chinn Cataloging 341-7824
June Snell Cataloging 341-7838
Nancy Krost Institutional Repository Coordinator 341-7910
Courtney Karmann Acquisitions 341-7821
Roger Weaver Scholarly Communications Librarian 341-4221
Becky Merrell Acquisitions 341-4013
Debi Griffith Archivist 341-6954



State Historical Society of Missouri Research Center-Rolla Staff

Name   Email Phone
State Historical Society of Missouri Research Center-Rolla (341-4874)
Beth Lane Secretary 341-4874