Library directory

Name   Email Phone
Administration (341-4227)
Tracy Primich Director primicht@mst.edu 341-4011
Angie Combs Administrative Assistant combsa@mst.edu 341-4227
Circulation and Interlibrary Loan (341-4008) (Fax 573-341-4233)
Shelly McDavid Head, Access Services mcdavids@mst.edu 341-7832
Marsha Fuller Circulation fullerm@mst.edu 341-7834
Dan Henke Circulation danhenke@mst.edu 341-7837
John Lanier Circulation lanierjb@mst.edu 341-7828
Ryan Crouse Circulation rmc4k8@mst.edu 341-4008
Amanda Sauerwein Circulation sauerweina@mst.edu  341-7829
Scott Kickbusch Interlibrary Loan kickbuschs@mst.edu 341-7833
Catherine Lindsey Interlibrary Loan--Lending cathyl@mst.edu 341-7836
Reference (341-4939)
Sherry Mahnken Reference mahnkens@mst.edu 341-7843
Matthew Pickens Reference mpickens@mst.edu 341-7839
Technical Services
Maggie Trish Asst. Director for Tech Services trishm@mst.edu 341-4014
Stephanie Chinn Cataloging garvin@mst.edu 341-7824
June Snell Cataloging snellj@mst.edu 341-7838
Nancy Krost Digital Projects Specialist, Scholars' Mine krostn@mst.edu 341-7910
Courtney Karmann Acquisitions karmannc@mst.edu 341-7821
Roger Weaver Scholarly Communications Librarian weaverjr@mst.edu 341-4221
Becky Merrell Acquisitions rmerrell@mst.edu 341-4013
Archives
Debi Griffith Archivist griffithde@mst.edu 341-6954

 

 

State Historical Society of Missouri Research Center-Rolla Staff

Name   Email Phone
State Historical Society of Missouri Research Center-Rolla (341-4874)
Beth Lane Secretary bethlane@mst.edu 341-4874