Library directory

 

Name   Email Phone
Administration (341-4227)
Hsin-liang (Oliver) Chen Dean of the Library chenhs@mst.edu 341-4011
Roger Weaver Director of Library Operations and Scholarly Communications weaverjr@mst.edu 341-4221
Angie Combs Administrative Assistant combsa@mst.edu 341-4227
Circulation (341-4008) (Fax 573-341-4233)
Marsha Fuller Circulation fullerme@mst.edu 341-7829
Dan Henke Circulation danhenke@mst.edu 341-7829
Reference
Ellen Cline Research Librarian ecline@mst.edu 341-7839
Sherry Mahnken Research Librarian mahnkens@mst.edu 341-7843
Digital Initiatives
Nancy Krost IR Coordinator, Scholars' Mine krostn@mst.edu 341-7910
Technical Services
Katrina Bailey Assessment and Course Reserves katrinab@mst.edu 341-7833
Stephanie Chinn Technical Services Librarian schinn@mst.edu 341-7824
Scott Kickbusch Interlibrary Loan Coordinator kickbuschs@mst.edu 341-7833
Becky Merrell Acquisitions rmerrell@mst.edu 341-4013
Archives
Debi Griffith Archivist griffithde@mst.edu 341-6954