Library directory

 

Name   Email Phone
Administration (341-4227)
Hsin-liang (Oliver) Chen Dean of the Library chenhs@mst.edu 341-4011
Roger Weaver Director of Library Operations and Scholary Communications weaverjr@mst.edu 341-4221
Angie Combs Administrative Assistant combsa@mst.edu 341-4227
Circulation and Interlibrary Loan (341-4008) (Fax 573-341-4233)
Katrina Bailey Assessment and Access Services klbx97@mst.edu 341-7829
Marsha Fuller Circulation fullerme@mst.edu 341-7829
Angela Garrett Circulation akgarrett@mst.edu 341-7829
Dan Henke Circulation danhenke@mst.edu 341-7829
Scott Kickbusch Interlibrary Loan Coordinator kickbuschs@mst.edu 341-7833
Reference (341-7843)
Ellen Cline Research Librarian ecline@mst.edu 341-7843
Sherry Mahnken Research Librarian mahnkens@mst.edu 341-7843
Digital Initiatives (341-7910)
Nancy Krost IR Coordinator, Scholars' Mine krostn@mst.edu 341-7910
Technical Services (341-4013)
Stephanie Chinn Cataloging garvin@mst.edu 341-7824
Becky Merrell Acquisitions rmerrell@mst.edu 341-4013
Archives
Debi Griffith Archivist griffithde@mst.edu 341-6954