Library directory

‌‌Library Team Photo 2018

From bottom, left to right: Seth Huber, Nicole Goetz, Katrina Bailey, Sherry Mahnken, Nancy Krost, Angie Combs, Courtney Mischke Middle row, left to right: Roger Weaver, Debi Griffith, Becky Merrell, Stephanie Chinn, Tamara Clutts, Amanda Sauerwein Back row, left to right: Shelly McDavid, Scott Kickbusch, Dan Henke, Susan Hakim

Name   Email Phone
Administration (341-4227)
Susan Hakim Director, Acting hakims@mst.edu 341-4011
Angie Combs Administrative Assistant combsa@mst.edu 341-4227
Circulation and Interlibrary Loan (341-4008) (Fax 573-341-4233)
Shelly McDavid Head, Access Services mcdavids@mst.edu 341-7832
Marsha Fuller Circulation fullerme@mst.edu 341-7834
Dan Henke Circulation danhenke@mst.edu 341-7837
Amanda Sauerwein Circulation Coordinator sauerweina@mst.edu 341-7829
Nicole Goetz Marketing and Outreach Coordinator goetzn@mst.edu 341-7828
Divyesh Shelar Circulation dvsmxx@mst.edu 341-6298
Katrina Bailey Circulation klbx97@mst.edu 341-4008
Scott Kickbusch Interlibrary Loan Coordinator kickbuschs@mst.edu 341-7833
Reference (341-4939)
Sherry Mahnken Research Librarian mahnkens@mst.edu 341-7843
Technical Services
Seth Huber Head, Cataloging huberse@mst.edu 341-7826
Stephanie Chinn Cataloging garvin@mst.edu 341-7824
Tamara Clutts Cataloging cluttsta@mst.edu 341-7838
Nancy Krost Institutional Repository Coordinator krostn@mst.edu 341-7910
Courtney Mischke Acquisitions mischkecj@mst.edu 341-7821
Roger Weaver Scholarly Communications Librarian weaverjr@mst.edu 341-4221
Becky Merrell Acquisitions rmerrell@mst.edu 341-4013
Archives
Debi Griffith Archivist griffithde@mst.edu 341-6954

 

 

State Historical Society of Missouri Research Center-Rolla Staff

Name   Email Phone
State Historical Society of Missouri Research Center-Rolla (341-4874)
Kathleen Seale   sealek@shsmo.org 341-4440